Laboratory of Chemical & Electrochemical Processes

Department of Chemical Engineering – University of Patras

Collaborators

Name Affiliation Contact
Prof. Philippe Vernoux Laboratory of Applied Environmental Chemistry, University Claude Bernard Lyon 1, France philippe.vernoux@univ-lyon1.fr
Prof. Jose Luis Valverde Department of Chemical Engineering, Universidad de Castilla-La Mancha, Spain JoseLuis.Valverde@uclm.es
Prof. Truls Norby Department of Chemistry, University of Oslo, Norway truls.norby@kjemi.uio.no
Prof. Gary Haller Department of Chemistry, Yale University, New Haven, USA gary.haller@yale.edu
Prof. Christos Comninellis School of Basic Sciences, EPFL, Lausanne, Switzerland Christos.Comninellis@epfl.ch
Prof. Ezequiel P. M. Leiva Facultad de Ciencias Quimicas, Universidad Nacional de Córdoba, Argentina eleiva@fcq.uncor.edu
Prof. Elena Baranova Faculty of Engineering, University of Ottawa, Canada elena.baranova@uottawa.ca
Prof. Dimitris Tsiplakides Centre for Research and Technology Hellas, Thessaloniki, Greece dtsiplak@cperi.certh.gr
Prof. Piyasan Praserthdam Department of Chemical Engineering, Chulalongkorn University, Bangkok, Thailand piyasan.p@chula.ac.th
Prof. Antonio de Lucas-Consuegra Department of Chemical Engineering, Universidad de Castilla-La Mancha, Spain Antonio.LConsuegra@uclm.es
Prof. Michael Stoukides Department of Chemical Engineering, University of Thessaloniki, Greece mstoukid@auth.gr
Prof. Suttichai Assabumrungrat Department of Chemical Engineering, Chulalongkorn University, Bangkok, Thailand Suttichai.A@chula.ac.th
Prof. Panagiotis Tsiakaras Department of Mechanical & Industrial Engineering, University of Thessaly, Volos, Greece tsiak@uth.gr
Prof. Ian S. Metcalfe School of Chemical Engineering and Advanced Materials, Newcastle University, UK ian.metcalfe@newcastle.ac.uk
Prof. Richard M. Lambert Department of Chemistry Cambridge, United Kingdom
Prof. Dragos Ciuparu Petroleum - Gas University of Ploiesti, Romania dciuparu@upg-ploiesti.ro
Prof. Stylianos Neophytides FORTH/ICE-HT, Patras, Greece neoph@iceht.forth.gr
Dr. Stella Balomenou Centre for Research and Technology-Hellas (CERTH), Thessaloniki, Greece stellab@cperi.certh.gr
Dr. N. Anastasijevic LURGI AG, Frankfurt a.M., Germany nikola.anastasijevic@lurgi.de
Prof. Gianfranco Pacchioni Dipartimento di Scienza dei Materiali, Università di Milano-Bicocca, Milano, Italy Gianfranco.Pacchioni@mater.unimib.it
Prof. Fransesco Illas Departament de Quimica Fisica, Universitat de Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain f.illas@qf.ub.es
Prof. Niels J. Bjerrum Department of Chemistry, Technical University of Denmark, Lungby njb@dtu.dk
Prof. Eugene S. Smotkin Department of Chemistry, University of Puerto Rico, San Juan, Puero Rico esmotkin@goliath.cnnet.clu.edu
Prof. Vladimir Sobyanin Boreskov Institute of Catalysis, Novosibirsk, Russia sobyanin@sirius.catalysis.nsk.su
Back to top